Twice First Daughter ?


Chelsea Clinton

Like mother, like daugther?  Like father, like son?

The Clintons

I'd like to think I have a little (good) bit of both my mother and father. I also think I definitely have a (bad) bit that's entirely my own creation and adoption.

So, with Chelsea Clinton: Primed for a Second Stint as First Daughter. - the brainy bit (Stanford & Oxford Universities) can be contributed to her parents - the former US president and the New York senator and future Madame President?

For now, it's still refreshing to hear a fresh voice expressing that serving one's country .. is a nobility thing to do .....

 

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #american first#us politics
หมายเลขบันทึก: 119666เขียนเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2007 07:22 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 19:55 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท