Estée Lauder


Cosmetics for men..
 I have no idea why the women cosmetics have to be so expensive. Yesterday I went to Central Chitlom with my wife and stopped by at Estée Lauder's booth. She wanted to buy the moisturizer and lipstick for her mom. Acutally, I never sit down with her while the BA (Beauty Advisor) is trying to explain the property of the goods. But this time I acidentally did.... Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.freeglitters.comBecause of some small freckles on my cheeks due to the exposure to the sun last couple weeks, I 'just' wanted to know how to make them disappeared. So, I asked BA for the information and that's a very big mistake! She, swiftly, placed 2 pots (bottle, can, jar or whatever you call it) of the moisturizer (1 for day and the other for night) on the table and started to describe what they were good for. It ended up with my 13,000 Baht flew away from my wallet and I got those 2 sets of moisturizer and 1 set of the repair serum.

Normally, I hardly washed my face with the cleanser just water will do for me. But after buying these super extra expensive Estée Lauder stuff, my life is more difficult....I have to wash my face with cleanser before appling the repair-serum on my face and followed by day/night moisturizer and finally with the sun protection....

derived from http://bundaio.spaces.live.com

Mr.O

หมายเลขบันทึก: 112224เขียนเมื่อ 17 กรกฎาคม 2007 13:03 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 19:30 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

what's a nice blog!!

Thanks for creating the useful blog for us!!

I wish I'd practice my eng writing skill with U..

English Go!!

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท