Let's laugh!


Funny English joke to help you learn English

Dear Boss,

People who do lots of work... make lots of mistakes  

People who do less work... make less mistakes

People who do no work... make no mistakes  

People who make no mistakes... gets promoted

That's why I spend most of my time sending e-mails & playing games at work

 I need a promotion.


The power of love

 

Wife : You keep my photo in the wallet all the time? 

Husband : Sure honey. When I have problems, I will look at your photo and the problems always seem to be gone.  

Wife : See? I am your miracle right? 

Husband : Of course.  when I look at you I realize that what in the world could cause me more trouble!!


Newborn

 

Two elderly gentlemen from a retirement center were sitting on a bench under a tree when one turns to the other and says:

 

"Slim, I'm 83 years old now and I'm just full of aches and pains. I know you're about my age. How do you feel?"

 

Slim says, "I feel just like a newborn baby."

 

"Really !? Like a newborn baby !?"

 

"Yep. No hair, no teeth, and I think I just wet my pants


sources from: http://www.kinglishschool.com/fun.htm

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 91818เขียนเมื่อ 22 เมษายน 2007 14:49 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 18:18 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

อาจารย์ lioness ครับ

      ก๊ากๆ ผมชอบเรื่อง 3 ที่สุด :-D

 

ส่วนเรื่องแรกนี่ไปกันได้กับ แบบทดสอบนี้ เลย มีเหตุผลครับ...มีเหตุผล

 

ขอโทษที น้องชิว ลืมตอบคอมเม้นต์ พักนี้พี่ชักเพี๊ยน เบลอบ่อยๆ ก็งี้แหละ พวกแก่แล้วแก่เลย อิอิ

แบบทดสอบ ไปลองทำมาแล้ว เข้าท่าแฮะ

เอารูปมาฝาก เห็นแล้วน่ารักดี

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท