Hello


Hello Hello

An excuse that my Windows is not Thai enabled. Even bigger excuses that I feel handicapped writing in my own mother tongue.

 Well, running out of excuses now. But I'm sure happy to see the spawning of Made in Thailand (MIT: source ) blogging.

 

 

 

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #test
หมายเลขบันทึก: 87204เขียนเมื่อ 28 มีนาคม 2007 23:49 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 17:58 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)
Let me extend a warm welcome to a new blogger from Texas. Hope you enjoy our community.
Thank you for the warm welcoming. I'll try to get my two feet (probably ten fingers) wet in this g2k land.
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท