ขำขัน - เกี่ยวกับครู


ขำขันของฝรั่งเกี่ยวกับครู - Enjoy! :-)

การ์ตูน - ครู

 

 

TEACHER: George, go to the map and find North America.

 GEORGE: Here it is!

 TEACHER: Correct. Now, class, who discovered America?

 CLASS: George!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEACHER: Willy, name one important thing we have today that we didn't have ten years ago.

 WILLY: Me!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEACHER: Why are you late?

 WEBSTER: Because of the sign.

 TEACHER: What sign?

 WEBSTER: The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SILVIA: Dad, can you write in the dark?

 FATHER: I think so. What do you want me to write?

 SYLVIA: Your name on this report card.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEACHER: In this box, I have a 10-foot snake.

 SAMMY: You can't fool me, Teacher... snakes don't have feet.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEACHER: How can you prevent diseases caused by biting insects?

 JOSE: Don't bite any.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEACHER: Ellen, give me a sentence starting with "I".

 ELLEN: I is...

 TEACHER: No, Ellen. Always say, "I am."

 ELLEN: All right... "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEACHER: If I had seven oranges in one hand and eight oranges in the other,  what would I have?

 CLASS COMEDIAN: Big hands!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 74148เขียนเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2007 13:55 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 17:46 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท