2006-12-10 Singapore


My 1st time in Singapore. This trip is quite hectic for me coz I’m alone and tour by train, bus and walked. I have to move from KL to SIN with my backpack and leave my Baggage in the locker at KL Sentral station.


Have a nice & long trip for me!
In Singapore : Merlion, Esplanade, Suntec city, Raffles city, Qlarke Quay, Little India, Mustafa, China Town and Sentosa too.




So long trip, I’ll go over to Genting before….Pls. wait for this trip’s detail…he he!!!
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #diary
หมายเลขบันทึก: 68752เขียนเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2006 11:45 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:48 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท