Freelance 4/1/2013


I went to the frozen food department at Lotus Extra yesterday.

(Time: About 45 minutes.)

1. Did you cerebrate for the last long weekend?

2. Why did not you cerebrate for the last long weekend?

3. I was busy for last long weekend.

4. I had the Mid-term Exam for the last weekend.

5. Do you finish your dish?

6. I have finished my dish already.

7. Why didn't you finish your dish?

8. The dish is/was too spicy.

9. Refrigerator-Fridge

10. Freeze-Frozen

11. frozen food

12. frozen food department

13. I go/went to the frozen food department at Lotus Extra yesterday.

14. Turn on/off the light.

15. Close/Open the door.

16. Switch on/off the light.

17. Pull the plug 

18. Pool/Snooker

19. escalator = บันไดเลื่อน

20. elevator = ลิฟต์ = lift

21. I want/wanted to keep the space (in my stomach) for eating jelly.

22. I want/wanted to keep the space (in my stomach) to eat jelly.

23. Plane-Train

24. Sky train

25. I was busy for the last weekend.

26. I am busy.

27. It was too spicy.

28. Skipping the class. = โดดเรียน

29. My dish is so much spicy.

30. How much does it cost?

31. How much do they cost?

32. How many bottle of water in the refrigerator?

33. How much - How many

หมายเลขบันทึก: 515168เขียนเมื่อ 4 มกราคม 2013 23:48 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 4 มกราคม 2013 23:50 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท