สิรภัทร
สิรภัทร จิตตะมาลา ลิ่มไพบูลย์

Smart Plan


Confusional Life

February 14, 2011 : While I turn to review my life before I am going to start working and studying again tomorrow, I have some idea that happening suddenly. Now, I am in confusional situation in my life however I am very lucky since I have someone - sister/mom with whom I discuss that helping me in someway.

February 15, 2011 : I arrange that confusion to be on "Smart Plan". This Plan is provided 3 aspects : 1) Office Working 2)Studying 3)Family Caring,drawing this plan on mapping-technique picture (Mind Map) and I will show you on someday.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #Confusional Life#Smart Plan
หมายเลขบันทึก: 426265เขียนเมื่อ 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011 11:56 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 21 มกราคม 2017 20:09 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท