เจเจ
เจเจ http://www.hi5.com/friend/profile/displaySameProfile.do?userid=175773721 jj chansakul

Street Of Dreams


Street Of Dreams

 

๐ อยากกู่รักบอกน้องให้ก้องโลก

ให้ความโศกเศร้าหายคล้ายดังฝัน

แต่เธอคงรู้ดีไม่มีวัน

จิตใจนั้นผันผวนรัญจวนใจฯ

 

๐ ถ้อยคำหวานปานใดไม่อาจกล่าว

ถึงเรื่องราวความฝันที่สั่นไหว

ฉันรู้ดีเธอคงไม่แน่ใจ

ถึงเข้าใจก็ปิดใจไม่รับมันฯ

 

๐ ฉันต่อสู้อยู่กับความสับสน

ฉันเดินหลงบนถนนแห่งความฝัน

มีความสุขเศร้าเหงาคลุกเคล้ากัน

ก็ความจริงมันอยู่แค่ปลายเท้าเราฯ๛

 

 

 

 

 

All the love in the world 
Couldn't save you
All the innocence inside
You know I tried so hard to make you
Oh, to make you change your mind

And it hurts too much to see you
And how you left yourself behind
You know I wouldn't want to be you
Now there's a hell I can't describe

So now I wander through my days
And try to find my ways
To the feelings that I felt
I saved for you and no one else
And though as long as this road seems
I know it's called the street of dreams
But that's not stardust on my feet
It leaves a taste that's bittersweet
That's called the blues

I don't know just what I should do
Everywhere I go I see you
Though it's what you planned 
This much is true
What I thought was beautiful
Don't live inside of you 
Anymore

I don't know just what I should do
Everywhere I go I see you
Though it's what you planned 
This much is true
What I thought was beautiful
Don't live inside of you 
Anymore

What this means to me
Is more than I know you believe
What I thought of you now
Has cost more that it should for me

What I thought was true before
Were lies I couldn't see
What I thought was beautiful
Is only memories

Oh oh oh
What'd I tell you
Oh oh oh
That's
Oh oh oh
Oh oh oh
Inside of you

 

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #street of dreams
หมายเลขบันทึก: 331133เขียนเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2010 10:46 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 12:12 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท