จดหมายจากลูกศิษย์ที่อินเดีย (ภาพสวยๆจากอินเดีย)_....


แอบอิจฉาลูกศิษย์ที่ได้ไปเที่ยวต่างแดน เลยเอามาฝากทุกๆคนจะได้เรียนรู้ไปด้วยกัน

Hello teacher, 

 How are you? I'm very well.  

 Do you know Akshardham temple, New Delhi, India? 

 I went there last Saturday. It was amazing.

 I did not be living my eyes about the thing in front of me. 

 It was beautiful and fantastic work of art and I do not be living it made from the man.

 I’m still happy in India and I’m beginning love it. India has so many things for learn.

 …………………………………………………..

 I’m always missing you and want to be your student again.

 What about N" Ink and N" Arty ; are they fine?

 

 I think they be still naughty . Ha Ha Ha

 One day; if I go back Thailand I might meet you again.

 Can you talk to  Yodsak' teacher that has to takes a rest and keep his health.

 

 I also miss them.

 …………………………………………………………..

Sorry about my English. I’m still stupid.

 PS. I attach pictures of Akshardham temple for you I think you like them.

      If you get my yahoo mail; can you reply me,please.

 

  Always miss,

   Your student , TOO


หมายเลขบันทึก: 312817เขียนเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2009 21:42 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 21:53 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

สวัสดีคะอ.พิกุล หวังว่าเด็กๆจะสบายดีทุกคนนะคะ

ลูกชายคงกำลังน่ารัก

มาดูภาพสวยๆค่ะ ....

 

  • พี่แดง
  • ดอกกล้วยไม้สวยมากๆ
  • ขอบคุณสำหรับกำลังใจค่ะพี่

มีความสุขในปีใหม่ที่ใกล้จะมาถึง ขอจงมีแต่สิ่งที่ดีๆ เข้ามาครับ

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท