จดหมายจากลูกศิษย์ที่อินเดีย (3)_My india address....


ยังคงส่งข่าวต่อเนื่อง.....เก็บมาฝากคุณครูทุกคนค่ะ

 Hello teacher,
 
I apologise that I don't have Thai kybaord to type.
So.. I hope you and Tom teacher in addition the boath of your children are fine.
 
Now.. outside is very wet; it has been raining all day today.
The weather is very cold and wet (like to sleep so much).
I wish Thailand is not cold to much now but if it is .. please stay warm.
 
I have something to request to you.
I am sending to you my Iniad address; whenever you already recieve it and you are free print it out and give it to my brother,please.
My mom sometimes wants to send me something in Thailand.
 
 
Mr.Rithikrai Sornsuphap,
Symbiosis Vishwabhavan Boys Hostel,
Room No.1004, Senapati Bapat Road,
Pune 411004
 
Thank you very much for your helpfulness.
 
 
     Best wish
 
      Rithikrai


 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 312809เขียนเมื่อ 11 พฤศจิกายน 2009 21:28 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 21:53 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท