letter from dad to son,4.06.09


At the same time, it's terribly frightening that someone in the world has my DNA (555).

4.06.09
Dear Phu,      

        As I committed to you that I would write the letter to you more frequently. How have you been in your class ,it’s not bad to study with your new and old friends.

        As you may learn to love others, don't forget that your love for them can go only as deep as your love for yourself.

God uniquely designed you to be you alone, comfortable in your own style.

Be ready to create your own path.

Never will someone else impact the lives you will as only you can.

Learn to appreciate your weaknesses, as it's in them that you will experience your Creator's greatest strengths.

        Phu, your favorite song (when you’re young) says,

"You’re my sunshine ,my only sunshine you made me happy when sky are grey. You never know dear how much I love you .Please don’t take my sunshine away”

This song help us to think about you and you are my realy sunshine, Phu.

        

 

People tell me all the time that you're my clone. If only they knew how proud it makes me to hear that. At the same time, it's terribly frightening that someone in the world has my DNA (555). Thankfully, mom's DNA helps to balance that out. That's the beauty of God's system.

 

                                                Love and proud of You

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #4.06.2009#letter fr dad to son
หมายเลขบันทึก: 265916เขียนเมื่อ 4 มิถุนายน 2009 22:31 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2013 01:17 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (6)

                       

People tell me all the time that you're my clone. If only they knew how proud it makes me to hear that. At the same time, it's terribly frightening that someone in the world has my DNA (555).

 

นี่ค่ะ คู่แฝด

สวัสดีค่ะดีใจมากมายที่ให้เกียรติไปทักทาย

จะรออ้อมกอดอยู่นะคะ

รักลูกเช่นกันค่ะ

เด่นและดิว...ม3 และ ม1 ค่ะ

แอบเอาการแผ่เมตตาจากอาจารย์ค่ะ...

radiation of love...ดีจังเลยคำนี้...

กำลังเบ่งบานค่ะ

 

สวัสดีค่ะ

  • สำเนาคู่ฉบับจริง ๆนะคะ
  • ซึ้งค่ะ..อ่านแล้วมีความสุขและอบอุ่นใจ
  • ขอเป็นกำลังใจให้ทั้งครอบครัวนะคะ
  • ภูมิใจแทนน้อง Phu ค่ะ

P รู้สึกว่า หลานดิฉันก็อยู่โรงเรียนนี้ ค่ะ

:p

P
3. ครูคิม
สวัสดีค่ะ
  • สำเนาคู่ฉบับจริง ๆนะคะ
  • ใคร ๆ ก็บอกว่า ลูกพ่อ แฮ่ม

คู่แฝดจริงๆค่ะ อิๆๆๆ

อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็นได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท