No new messages for 2-3 weeks


So during this time I can not post any messages in the Thai. Hope see all of you in the next 2-3 weeks.

Dear Alls,

I have big troubles about my netbook (Acer aspire). It can’t start and run all of programs. So I visit at the computer center here, nobody can help me. Anyway the faculty, the director and the secretariat at Harvard Graduate school of Education helps me a lot for calling at and supporting a computer at the library (it has not the Thai key board). Additional I have good news that my husband will buy a new notebook for me. He will send it via UPS and I will receive next Saturday.

So during this time I can not post any messages in the Thai. Hope see all of you in the next 2-3 weeks.

Please keep in touch.

Sincerely,

Prapapun Chucharoen

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #netbook (acer aspire)
หมายเลขบันทึก: 218653เขียนเมื่อ 25 ตุลาคม 2008 01:17 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 22 มีนาคม 2012 20:31 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (8)

พยายามอ่าน พยายามแกะตั้งนาน... พอเข้าใจเหมือนกันครับ(ฮา)

  • Arjarn
  • It is a good oppotunity for you to type in English.
  • hehehe
  • You can utilize English in you weblog.
  • Waiting for your essay.
  • Hehehe

Dear Aj Khachit,

The big problem is can't recover any data. Unfortunately alls of pictures were absent. But importantly, you taught me about the photoscape on the day before. I have file album here!. It is great. Thank you and thank you again.

อาจารย์เหม่ง

ตอนนี้พิมพ์ไทยได้แล้ว คงจะได้อ่านเรื่องราวดีๆ สนุกๆ จากอาจารย์ต่อนะคะ

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท