NO TITLES


comprehensible input

NO TITLES

 

I did not a good teacher but I will try my best for my career. My teacher told me that “All for education and Education for all.”  And I believed this speech, because “Every body can be a good learner and a good teacher too.

”To be a good English teacher is not easy for person who just only thinks that  YOU CAN”T TEACHES ENGLISH.     Everyone can’t be born as good teacher but they can try to study the knowledge and methodology to be the teacher. (ความรู้+วิธีสอน)

       Some researcher told that how to teach English successfully is to give learners a comprehensible input in low affective filter.

(Stephen Krasen) (ให้ข้อมูลที่เข้าใจได้ ในบรรยากาศที่ผ่อนคลาย)

Do you agree with me?

 

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 202668เขียนเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2008 15:46 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2012 10:58 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (4)
  • Are  you  sure  you aren't  a  good  teacher ?
  •  Be sincere in  your career.
  • ตั้งใจเรียนนะ
  • เป็นเด็กดี
  • คิดถึงพี่บ้าง
  • เธอเป็นครูที่น่ารัก
  • แม้จะดูหน้าดุไปหน่อย
  • ยิ้มๆหน่อยก็ดีนะ
  • เขียนบันทึกอย่างเดียวเลยน้องเรา
  • ตอบพี่มั่งซี
  • อะไรที่ดีๆ  เขียนเลย  พี่จะคอยอ่าน
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท