Easy easy to write English couplet .


Easy easy to write English couplet .

Last word rhyme with the first last word let .

 

Sripratum university let me know about e-learning .

I thank them for all and how I proud to be good at teaching .

 

More and more in learning and studying .

More and more gaining and good living .

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #uncategorized
หมายเลขบันทึก: 19490เขียนเมื่อ 17 มีนาคม 2006 14:16 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 8 พฤษภาคม 2012 03:50 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (9)

I try to write an easy English couplet .

Please check my English couplet and what I  get .

 

Sripratum University is a nearby academy of Sarawitthaya school .

We share how to know , how to learn and how to study and we feel cool .

My son ,Mr. Sanmonchai , he tries to write the couplet for me .

H e tries and tries to use my  e - mail and try to mail me .

I do proud to thank all the staff of the Education of Ratchabhat University .

All of them let me have a blog to check my students'work in English couplet' ,my student feel so happy .

the only word I wanna say

That I will love you everyday

From : นายพงษ์พันธุ์ ภัทรสุวรรณ ม.6/2

Aaytime you have to go away

Please remember it is my longest day.

From : น.ส.สริษา อุตระ ม.6/2

when I was young there're so much to learn

but now I spend my time like the fire burn.

From: นายเอกธนิน ช่วงอรุณ ม.6/3

You said goodbye for me last year

But this year I have not more tears.

From: น.ส.ณัฐธิดา บุญยพุกกณะ ม.6/3

Couplet 1 :

Fly away, How long can I fly?

Run away, How far can I try?

........................................... *

Couplet 2 :

Run Run Run

The thief is running follow me

I can't even stop my step

And then I will climb to the tree.

จักรกริช พิณทอง ม.6/7 เลขที่2

Want i want have everything

But that its in my dream

Want i want have everthing

But now have you and me

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท