The Saturday Exit


Thank you, Hillary.

"....when I was asked what it means to be a woman running for president, I always gave the same answer, that I was proud to be running as a woman, but I was running because I thought I’d be the best president. But I am a woman and, like millions of women, I know there are still barriers and biases out there, often unconscious, and I want to build an America that respects and embraces the potential of every last one of us.”

Fore more .. "Ending Her Bid, Clinton Backs Obama"

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #hillary clinton
หมายเลขบันทึก: 186848เขียนเมื่อ 8 มิถุนายน 2008 11:33 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 00:27 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท