BEFORE and AFTER the marriage


Before the marriage: 
 
He: Yes. At last. It was so hard to wait. 
 
She: Do you want me to leave? 
 
He: NO! Don't even think about it. 
 
She: Do you love me? 
 
He: Of course! 
 
She: Have you ever cheated on me? 
 
He: NO! Why you even asking? 
 
She: Will you kiss me? 
 
He: Yes! 
 
She: Will you hit me? 
 
He: No way! I'm not such kind of person! 
 
She: Can I trust you? 
 
 .....................................
 
Now after the marriage you can read it from bottom to the top. 
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #expression
หมายเลขบันทึก: 107674เขียนเมื่อ 30 มิถุนายน 2007 19:53 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 19:16 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)
อิ อิ คุณแกบ ขำดี แต่ไม่เห็นมีใครกลัวเนอะ เห็นงานแต่งงานมีกันไม่หยุด ที่ตีกัน มีกิ๊กกัน เลิกกัน ก็ว่ากันไป สมัยนี้สงสัยเรื่องนี้ใช้ได้ทั้งผู้ชายผู้หญิง ความรักแบบทางโลก และโลกย์ ทำให้เกิดทุกข์ ขอไปเจริญสติต่อดีกว่า
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท