How much do you know about New Zealand?


          Studying abroad is one of the better ways of most people to experience new surroundings, new cultures and new path of life and vision. It aims to maximize the learners’ knowledge, ways of problem solving, and they will obtain the unexpected experiences which strengthen them to be smart people. New Zealand; therefore, is one of the countries where people dream to take a short  course in English or a higher education, and it is a land of technology and charming environment which people loves to visit and explore its enchanting sceneries. In addition, New Zealand is also a place of modern education and research which most professors conduct their projects and inventions to develop its citizens’ quality of life. Thus, New Zealand is the place where I am interested in.

          The first, I know New Zealand as a country of romantic and graceful sceneries; for instance, clear blue sky, and also a land of plenty of sheep. I cannot imagine how I will be glad if I acquire a scholarship. The only one thing I know that I will try my best for this ambition. I often try to reach for a scholarship of studying abroad at New Zealand. In addition, I am interested in a field of tourism and hospitality management, and New Zealand is also one of the sources of tourism and recreation for mankind.

          The second, I realize New Zealand as a tourism and hospitable country. Most tourists love to travel and learn its native tradition. For instance, the capital city of New Zealand is Wellington where they love going shopping, and Auckland is the largest city. It is the tourism and famous place. Furthermore, New Zealand is a place of Kiwi too. When tourists visit New Zealand, they do not forget to take a photo with it, or they have to buy something like Kiwi as souvenirs for their friends.

          The last, I find out New Zealand as a land of snow and skiing. When the season turns to winter, people will enjoy skiing from the summit of mountain, and some people enjoy throwing a snow to each other. Like other countries, New Zealand has the great glacier that spans along the river and it is the landmark where the tourists like to visit and take some photos. Of course, I am Thai, and I have never seen them before.

          To sum up, in my point of view, New Zealand is a land of romantic and beautiful sceneries, tourism and hospitable country, and a place of snow and skiing. Its citizens should keep their country for these reasons, and they will find how nice it is. Of course, these are why students from overseas, and me, find out the way to touch New Zealand.

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #new zealand#composition#essay
หมายเลขบันทึก: 252820เขียนเมื่อ 2 เมษายน 2009 17:19 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 06:01 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท