อนุทิน #20608

Starting Monday, 

http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=newsarchive&sid=adEI7.TVNFfE

http://www.bloomberg.com/avp/avp.htm?clipSRC=LiveBTV#

the BLOOMBERG TELEVISION(R) service will feature live coverage of Thailand with the addition of its newest live television camera, in Bloomberg's Bangkok news bureau. 

The new camera will bring the number of live BLOOMBERG TELEVISION locations in the Asia-Pacific region to 12, giving BLOOMBERG TELEVISION viewers unparalleled access to Asia's business and financial world.

Throughout the week BLOOMBERG TELEVISION guests will include Thailand's Finance Minister Surapong Suebwonglee, Chairman of the Stock Exchange of Thailand,

Pakorn Malakul Na Ayudhya, Governor of the Bank of Thailand,

Tarisa  Watanagase, President of Thai Union Frozen Products,

Thiraphong Chansiri and  Hana Microelectronics CEO Richard Han. 

The interviews can be seen on  "Bloomberg Live" at 7:45AM Bangkok,
8:45AM Hong Kong/Singapore and 9:45AM Tokyo.

ลองเปิดชมดูค่ะ

เขียน:
แก้ไข:

ความเห็น (0)