Homesick


it is summer now,so it is very quiet in university&college.

        I will finish my study Tour by the big presentation to The staffs of the school of Health. The audiences will come from both university & rural doctors in New England Area Health Service. If I & my team make a good presentation,we will pass & recieve the certificate,so we work & prepare it very hard. It is very cold in Armidale,the city of The University of new England. I stay at Marry White college as the student,but it is summer now,so it is very quiet in university&college. Today it has a rain too. It make me very homesick.

        The time in Australia is rapid than in Thailand,now it is 00.20 am <8.00 pm in Thailand>

        I feel losing something when I can not wite weblog,so I try to writ it in English. 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 8497เขียนเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2005 20:30 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 14:11 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

You will be find .I hope .Everybody whey they not study at home it has rind has homesick too.

 

     กำลังรออ่านประสบการณ์ที่หมอคงจะนำมา "แบ่งปัน" ต่อครับ Homesick คงจะยังไม่เท่า Thai-Thai Blog-GotoKnowSick แน่ใช่ไหมครับ
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท