Nothing To Lose:..~ Michael Learns To Rock~


Nothing To Lose:..~ Michael Learns To Rock~

   

>>Click to listen<<

There are times when you make me laugh

there are moments when you drive me mad

there are seconds when I see the light

though many times you made me cry

There's something you don't understand

I want to be your man 

Chorus:

Nothing to losey

our love to win

hoping so bad that you'll let me in

I'm at your feet

waiting for you

I've got time and nothing to lose 

There are times when I believe in you

these moments when I feel close to you

there are times I think that I am yours

though many times I feel unsure 

There's something you don't understand

I want to be your man 

Chorus:

Nothing to lose

your love to win

hoping so bad that you'll let me in 

I'm at your feet

waiting for you

I've got time and nothing to lose 

I'll always be around you

keep an eye on you

cos my patience is strong

and I won't let you run

cos you are the only one 

Nothing to lose

your love to win

hoping so bad that you'll let me in 

I'm at your feetwaiting for you

I've got time and nothing

 
หมายเลขบันทึก: 76750เขียนเมื่อ 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2007 21:57 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 17:47 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (4)
  • ได้มีโอกาสไปดูคอนเสิร์ตเค้า 1 ครั้งที่ Laguna Beach Resort and Spa ที่ภูเก็ต เมื่อลอยกระทงเมื่อปี 2548 ค่ะ
  • การ์ดเค้าเยอะมากๆ ค่ะ กว่าจะเข้าไปนั่งดูได้ ฮึ่ม ... ดิฉันไปในนามสื่อมวลชน (ตัวปลอม.. เพราะลาออกมาตั้ง 3 ปีกว่าแล้ว)
  • เค้าร้องเพลงได้น่ารักมากค่ะ  สาวๆ กรี๊ดกันใหญ่ค่ะ
P
  • ดีจังเลย ที่คุณอรได้มีโอกาสไปดู concert ของเค้า
  • ปลิ้ม MLTR มาตั้งแต่เพลง sleeping child....25 minutes..paint of love จนมาถึงเพลงนี้ เคยอ่านเจอว่า,, หลายๆ อัลบั้มเพลงของเขา มียอดขายในบ้านเราเป็นอันดับหนึ่งเลยนะ  อาจเป็นเพราะ เนื้อเพลงและท่วงทำนอง ถูกกับหูของคนแถบเอเซีย
  • ขอบคุณต่ะ

I  like  very  much  thank  you.but Goodfeeling  for  me

ผมก็ชอบมากคร๊าบ

แต่ผมเปนเด็กรุ่นหลังอ่ะคร๊าบ

ต้องไปคุ้ยหามาฟังแต่ก็เคยฟังเพลงของเค้าเกือบทุกเพลงน่ะคร๊าบ

ชอบ That's why you go away , you took my heart away ,

paint my love , nothing to lose , take me to your heart,

if you leave my world , breaking my heart , มีอีกหลาย ๆเพลงที่ชอบแต่จำไม่ได้

หวังว่าจะได้ไป concert สักครั้ง....

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท