Sweet Home Alabama


Sound Track ภาพยนตร์เรื่อง "Sweet Home Alabama"

Click to listen

เคยดูหนังเรื่อง Sweet home Alabama ที่มีนางเอกสุดน่ารักอย่าง Reese Witherspoon แสดงนำ และนักแสดงหนุ่มหน้าตาหล่อเหลาแนวขี้เล่น Josh Lucas  ยังประประทับใจไม่รู้ลืม

Lynard Skynard :: Sweet home alabama  

Big wheels keep on turning

Carry me home to see my kin

Singing songs about the South land

I miss ole 'Bamy once again, and I think it's a sin, yeah 

Well, I heard Mister Young sing about her

Well, I heard old Neil put her down

Well, I hope Neil Young will remember

A southern man don't need him around anyhow 

* Sweet home Alabama, where the skies are so blue

Sweet home Alabama, Lord, I'm coming home to you 

In Birmingham they love the Gov'nor, hoo hoo hoo

Now we all did what we could do

Now Watergate does not bother me

Does your conscience bother you, tell the truth 

[Repeat *] 

Now Muscle Shoals has got the Swampers

And they've been known to pick a song or two,yes they do

Lord, they get me off so much

They pick me up when I'm feeling blue, now how about you 

[Repeat * , *] 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 75423เขียนเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2007 02:29 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2012 15:57 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

บล็อกคุณน่ารัก แชวนหิวข้าวมากๆๆเลยนะคะ

ต้าเคยดูมาแล้วที่พระเอกมีแรงบันดาลใจเปิดร้านเครื่องแก้วจากประสบการณ์ที่โดนฟ้าฝ่ากับนางเอกตอนเด็กใช่ไหม?

ใช่แล้วค่ะ น้องต้า พี่ชอบตอนพระเอกไปงานเลี้ยงสังสรรค์ของหมู่บ้าน ที่ไปเจอนางเอกกำลังระลึกความหลังอยู่ ฉากนี้เหมือนงานวัดบ้านเราเลยเน๊อะ

ขอบคุณค่ะที่แวะมาทักทาย ^__^

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท