Blue to Beautiful Life via Farewell Party


This social leisure activity is such an impressive event I would remember through a bottom of my mind.

"Thank you from a bottom of my mind"

This statement is for all of my beloved friends who living in Perth.

They have created an impressive and memorable party last night. My blue mind has been transforming into beautiful mind, and then I am working on my thesis with very mindful and motivational performance.

Sometimes, having leisure related social support changes your life satisfaction and well-being.

I was feeling upset with a bad situation on Friday such as working on many nonsense comments written through the thesis. Once, I have been thinking those comments derived from my supportive supervisor. I would have to change my mind in a positive way that she is sincerely helping and guiding me to improve a quality of the thesis. Working slowly and carefully comes to my thought, and this changes my emotional and hyperactive personality later.

Furthermore,  my beautiful mind was turning up while coming along the farewell party created by my friends. Having delicious meals and entertaining with friends are socially supporting my mind. Even this party was over I would keep it as a part of my life in experiencing such a warm and supportive group. "Good friends are never died when you are doing supportive events, with love, flexible thought  and positive mind."

PhD is not a Nobel prize for me, but having good friends is a precious thing for the rest of my life.

หมายเลขบันทึก: 66307เขียนเมื่อ 10 ธันวาคม 2006 08:51 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 17:41 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (7)
Life is a paradox. Don't you think? :))) Good and bad. Yin and Yang. Enjoy :) You will get there soon!

Thank you krab Ajarn Jantawan,

Life is beautiful as well as challenging for everyone krab.

I am looking forward to try my best on a nearly completion of my thesis...this may lead to expand my ambition and PhD knowledge for helping people with fatigue secondary to chronic conditions in the nearly time.

 

All the best to you! Pop.

What you've been through will be a lifetime treasure.

See you soon will your PhD!!!

Thank you very much krab P'O+

Give you a call for sure when I arrive at there.

 

Thank you again krab Ajarn Jantawan,

I am very happy to note down in G2K. This website could express my ideal even living far from Thailand.

See you soon via G2K in Thailand next week krab.

 

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท