suriyarat


ปริศนาคำทายส่งเสริมการอ่าน

ปริศนาคำทาย(Riddles)คือการเล่นที่ใช้กลวิธีในการตั้งคำถามเพื่อให้ผู้ทายต้องใช้ความสามารถในการสังเกต วิเคราะห์ เปรียบเทียบและการสร้างความคิดรวบยอดโดยใช้ข้อมูลเท่าที่ปรากฏในปริศนาที่เป็นตัวเชื่อมโยงในการแก้ปริศนาเพื่อคิดหาคำตอบ

Parts of Body

1.  I am a part of yourbody. I am between your sholders and your hands. The mother uses them to carry her babay. Guess what I am.

2.  I am a part of your body. I grow on your head and some other parts of your body. I am black or brown. Guess what I am.

3.  I am a part of your body. When you sit down, you must bend me. I am between your thighs and ankles. Guess what I am.

4.  I am a part of your body. I am long. You use me when you stand or walk. Guess what i am.

5.  I am a kind of hair. I grow on men's upper lips. Guess what i am.

6.  I am a part of your body. I am between your jaws and chest. Guess what I am.

หมายเลขบันทึก: 48409เขียนเมื่อ 5 กันยายน 2006 14:13 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2012 10:44 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท