Volunteers / Visitors from another countries.


"Welcome to Hat-Yai" เมื่อชาวต่างชาติแวะมาเยี่ยมรพ.หาดใหญ่และเครือข่ายปฐมภูมิหาดใหญ่

มีชาวต่างชาติทั้งที่เป็นนักเรียน นักศึกษา วัยทำงานสาขาวิชาชีพต่างๆได้ให้เกียรติมาขอสังเกตการณ์ ศึกษาการให้บริการสาธารณสุขของไทยที่เครือข่ายปฐมภูมิและโรงพยาบาลหาดใหญ่ลองฟังความคิดเห็นจากเขาเหล่านั้นกันดีกว่าค่ะ  

August 4, 2006  Emilie R. V. Ringgaard and Bjarne 'Bew' Andersen

Volunteers on Hat Yai Hospital, 24th of July 4th of August 2006

 

We are very glad, that we had the opportunity to join a volunteerproject here on Hat Yai Hospital. We have had a great time in the different departments and everybody has been very nice to us.

Even though we could not help or do much, we had some very interesting days here. We do not have any experience with work in the health care system, so sometimes we had difficulties understanding the procedures or medical terms. The doctors and nurses we followed the last two weeks were good at explaining us about their work, so that we did understand.

 

PeeAmornrat introduced the Thai health care system and the hospital here in Hat Yai very well. She told us about the different departments and helped us making a schedule.

We visisted different departments, some for two days and some for only half a day. We liked the home health care visits, the pediatric ward, the emengency room, the altenative medicine department, the surgery department and the work with the occupational therapists very much.

It was very interesting to attend the ultrasound scanning and the MRI/CT scanning, but we think that one day in the radiology department would have been enough.

 

In general, we enjoyed very much working on the hospital. Thank you all for a very good time here in Hat Yai.

 

                                                                       

Yours sincerely

 

Bew and Emilie

ยังมีอีกหลายฉบับอย่าลืมเข้ามาติดตามนะคะ

 

RAPPORT VOLUTEER HATYAI HOSPITAL 2006  

Name: Irene van Dobbenburgh

Country: Holland

Age: 28 years old

Occupation: Work and organizational psychology

 Hospital staff 

Since I arrived at the hospital everybody has been really good to me. They all have been interested in my background. This is, where I come from, what age I have and off course my name. What I didn’t expect was that most doctors can communicate in some form of English. They want to talk English to me and learn English better. One can say they are motivated to learn English. The same goes for the nursing staff. They are eager to learn English and learn about your country.

When then learn that you want to participate in medical procedures they are willing to let you help. For example, I helped with stitching a wound and use bandage to stop bleeding. I was very proactive and this led to a great deal of involvement in medical procedures. When a special patient arrived they would let me know and I would see what was so special about the case. If I asked questions about medical treatment, they would try to answer my question and even let me think with them about the diagnosis. They even asked me what I expected of the day with them at their department.

What was most surprising to me was that the staff let me observe very private procedures such as operations, the emergency room activities, and even natural labour and C-sections. As can be concluded, the hospital staff in Hat Yai Hospital is very sympathetic to my wishes and desires. Because Asian cultures are more collectivistic minded than for instance Europe, having a participant in the room to see an operation is not disturbing to them but rather a feeling of comfort by another person. What I thought was a really great awareness was that even during massive surgery, doctors keep their smiles and laugh at jokes. They are very relaxed and at the same time concentrated.

            Of course I noticed differences between nurses and doctors concerning their interest in me but overall everybody was nice. Especially the Family doctors and the nurses from the obstetrician and surgery department. I even made some friends among the doctors and nurses. We will keep contact.

 Hospital care 

When I look at the different departments of my volunteering time at the hospital I must say that patients are very well taken care off. Even though this is a governmental hospital where patients don’t pay much money for care. This in contrast to the privat hospitals like Bankok Hospital. Overall one can say that the atmosphere in Hat Yai Hospital is warm and caring. I heard that the doctors do not have a high salary but they are willing to work hard anyway. Although the facilities at this hospital are somewhat different than in Holland I think patients are very lucky to be here. Everybody is treated as a human being, even if they are very poor and have a poor condition because of poor hygiene.

I must say I recognized that patient’s requests are being honoured in a positive way. For example, when you want to be sedated completely during surgery when not necessary, doctors will take this request in account. In summery, people are being treated with respect and dignity regardless of their background.

 Extra information regarding my volunteering 

What I think is important to know if you want to volunteer at Hat Yai Hospital is that sometimes you have nothing to do. In order not to get bored I would suggest bringing a book or something like that. Since I am no medical student I am not properly informed how to handle patients. Sometimes it can be very quiet on a ward. For example I worked for one day in the Emergency Room. Because of the busy schedule of the doctors I would sit in a chair for hours doing nothing and just looking at the variety of patients coming in and being wheeled out. I really missed the interaction with the doctors there. It is really understandable why they weren’t speaking to me very much because they were busy saving lives. Of course the patients did not want to make conversation because they were ill. The best experiences I had were at the gyneacology, obstetrician, surgery and family department. Time flew by and I had a lot of fun doing different things and foremost seeing different things. There was a lot of interaction between myself and the staff. I think I have seen everything I really wanted to see.

 

I want to thank all the doctors and nurses involved to let me experience so many impressive adventures. I will never forget it. Life has been a little bit more precious now!

 

The next departments I would recommend visiting:

-Family doctor dpt.

-Gyneacology/Obstetrics

-Surgery

-Alternative dpt.

-Dermatology

  END

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #volunteer#visitor
หมายเลขบันทึก: 45207เขียนเมื่อ 18 สิงหาคม 2006 15:05 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2012 03:39 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (17)
 

Hi Pi Maew!

I'm so glad to hear from you. My bag was fine, everything was in good shape. I did write to you after I received the bag, but I must have sent it to your old email address.

Wow, MC bomb?? Are you and your family ok? Really big things happen in Thailand right now. I read about the new government in the Danish newspaper. How is the king, is he touch by it, or does he still have the same power? How is the new government, is it good for Thailand or...? People in Hat Yai are they happy about it? Sorry, I have really many questions! But I'm pretty queries. The Putkin government was only good for the northern part of Thailand right? I really hope that this is good news for Thailand and Hat Yai.

Do you still have people from greenway coming to the hospital? And have you heard from my Thai family?

Was it this year, which Nong Gift started in a new school? Is she all right?

My self, I just started at Copenhagen University to study medicine. It's very interesting and I really enjoy it. Sometimes it's a little difficult, because just like Thailand many of the books are in English. But that will hopefully mean that my English will expand!

Hi Pee Meaw!!!

How are u?

I am already in Holland! Are you still alive because there  were bombs in Had Yai!!!

How is the family ward?!
You have many patients?
Could you please send the pictures again because the i could not open them.

Thank you!!

sweet hugs,

Irene

 

Hello Pi Maew!

I'm here with the AFS Social Program to work as a volunteer at the Hat Yai Hospital and since I'm in Thailand I meet some new and very friendly people everyday!

All the nurses and doctors are very nice and want me to teach them some English. And as someone said before, they all still keep a smile on their faces even if they see some serious cases. This behaviour fascinates me the most; that they are relaxed all the time and I think Switzerland should take a piece!

So far, I've visited the Rehabilitation Therapy, PCU, Pediatrics Ward and had some activities with a School Health Team.

As I haven't study medicine or do not have another education in that direction, there is not much I can do. However, the doctors and nurses try to explain me many things and let me observe many cases, even if they sometimes don't dare talking English with me.

I'm looking forward to learning more Thai, as when I improve my Thai, it will be easier to communicate and understand more of the processes!

Yours sincerely,

Lorena

Dear Lorena T.

I learn two new words from you passage. I heard my staffs apprichiate you,I am verry glad for your study visit here.Could you tell your experiences on August, and your expect in next month.Please do as your home.

regard,

Pi Maew

Dear Pi Maew,

now it's September already and after all the time passed quickly! I had very interesting experiences at the Occupational Therapy working with autistic children and I also enjoyed playing with children who are patients at the pediatrics ward!

But still there were times when I couldn't do anything besides sitting around and feel a bit useless, e.g. in the Nurse Room...

But I also learnt some new words in Thai and hope I will learn some new ones in the coming month.

I'm looking forward to visiting the Alternative Medicine Clinic the next month and I hope that at the Nursery "Baan Duang Jai" there is something I can help with.

with regards,

Lorena

Sawasdee P Maew!

Since Sunday 1st of March I'm back in the cold! As I travelled in Viet Nam for a month I didn't had the opportunity to write you.

So first of all I want to write a resume about the time I spent at the Hat Yai Hospital;

as I've written above the people at the hospital are all very friendly, the doctors, the nurses and other staff were very welcoming, wanted to show me everything, tried to explain as much as possible! I could see many procedures and therapies I've never heard of before.

My last to months I changed my schedule so I would only visit the hospital Mondays and Wednesdays for helping at the Nursery 'Baan Duang Jai' the rest of the week I worked at other places in Hat Yai.

As I'm not a medical student it didn't make sense for me sitting around in the other departments. Afer I was shown the most things at the departments I couldn't do only some small tasks. As I only learnt the Thai language by listening and reading some language books I was also not capable of doing some paperwork because I was not able to read or write properly.

Nevertheless I really enjoyed my time at the Nursery. Beeing around children and fulfill their needs was very pleasant. But still they were sleeping a long time so there was also nothing to do...

I have to say that staying at the Hat Yai Hospital was one hand very interesting but on the other hand I do not recommend placing non medical students in such a place (excpet for the Nursery) for such a long time as 6 months as there is just nothing to do for the participant.

I want to thank you, P Maew, very much for helping and caring so much for me, explained me things and that you were always there when I needed something! As well when it was about Indian doctors, Thai cooking classes, spiritual camps or showing me around!

the best wishes and greetings from Switzerland!

Lorena

Dear Lorena  from Switzerland, AFS Program

I am very glad to read your letter.I waiting  for  your  massage  when you  already in hometown.I saw  news of cold  weather and snow in  north  of Europe include Switzerland.I like your word  and picture in your Card,your  country  was  very  beautiful.I hope  that  we  will  meet  again.I will give you  stiky rice and mangoes.In picture below  is  "Kaw-Yam"  south native  food,many  fresh vegetable mix together with rice and special seasoning.

 

สิ่งที่ได้รับจากการดูงาน

-วันจันทร์ที่ 30 มีนาคม 2552

ตอนเช้าได้อยู่ห้องทำแผลฉีดยาที่ OPD ได้ดูแลน้องที่โดนฉีดยา ได้ฝึกใส่สายน้ำเกลือ ดูผู้ป่วยที่เป็นเบาหวานแล้วมีบาดแผล ดูคนที่เป็นฝีซึ่งได้ลุกลามไปทั่วจนเป็บาดแผลขนาดใหญ่ตั้งแต่เข่าลงไปถึงปลายเท้า

ตอนบ่ายได้ออกไปเยี่ยมบ้านผู้ป่วย และเรียนรู้ถึงวิธีการวัดความดัน

-วันอังคารที่ 31 มีนาคม 2552

ตอนเช้าได้ไปดูงานที่ ICU N ก็ไม่ได้ทำอะไรมากแต่ได้ยกเท้าผู้ป่วยให้พยาบาลทำแผล และช่วยจัดของ

ตอนบ่ายอยู่ที่ คลินิคเวชปฏิบัติครอบครัว ก็ไม่ได้ทำอะไรเช่นกัน

-วันพุธที่ 1 เมษายน 2552

ตอนเช้าได้ไปอยู่ที่ ER ได้ดูผูป่วยที่มาด้วยอาการต่างๆ มี่ทั้งผู้ป่วยที่มีอาการปวดท้อง ผู้ป่วยที่มีอาการคลื่นไส้อาเจียนและท้องเสีย อีกทั้งได้ดูการทำงานของแพทย์ ดูการเย็บแผลและได้มีโอกาศได้พูดกับแพทย์อีกด้วย

ตอนบ่าย มาอยู่ที่ คลินิคเวชปฏิบัติครอบครัว ได้ไปอยู่ห้องทำแผลฉีดยาก็ได้ดูถึงวิธีการที่เขาฉีดยาในรูปที่แตกต่างกัน เช่นการฉีดยาใต้ผิวหนัง

-วันพฤหัสบอดีที่ 2 เมษายน 2552

ตอนเช้าไปอยู่ที่ 210 อายุรกรรม วันนี้ได้มีโอกาศพูดคุยกับญาตฺของผู้ป่วยและได้ดูฟิล์มเอกซเรย์ และเข็นเตียงผู้ป่วย

ตอนบ่ายก็อยู่ที่ คลินิคเวชปฏิบัติครอบครัว ได้ไปดูการทำงานของเภสัชกรที่ห้องจ่ายยาและได้บรรจุยาเข้าถุงอีกด้วย

-วันศุกร์ที่ 3 เมษายน 2552

ตอนเช้าได้ไปอยู่ที่ 420 ศัลยกรรม วันนี้ได้ช่วยพยาบาลเก็บของ และได้นำใบสั่งยาไปให้ที่เคาท์เตอร์ยาด้านหน้า

ด้วยรัก

N'Bee ^^

สิ่งที่ได้รับจากการดูงาน

-วันจันทร์ที่ 30 มีนาคม 2552

ตอนเช้าได้อยู่ห้องทำแผลฉีดยาที่ OPD ได้ดูแลน้องที่โดนฉีดยา ได้ฝึกใส่สายน้ำเกลือ ดูคนที่เป็นฝีซึ่งได้ลุกลามไปทั่วจนเป็บาดแผลขนาดใหญ่ตั้งแต่เข่าลงไปถึงปลายเท้า และได้ช่วยเจ้าหน้าที่พยาบาลในการลงข้อมูลของผู้เข้ารับบริการในห้องทำแผล-ฉีดยาด้วย

ตอนบ่ายได้ออกไปเยี่ยมบ้านผู้ป่วย และเรียนรู้ถึงวิธีการวัดความดัน

-วันอังคารที่ 31 มีนาคม 2552

ตอนเช้าได้ไปดูงานที่ 110 ซึ่งเป็นวอร์ดเด็ก ก็ได้เข้าไปดูเด็กที่ป่วยเปฝ้นโรคต่างๆ อีกทั้งได้คอยเล่นกับเด็กที่อยู่ที่นั่นด้วย

ตอนบ่ายอยู่ที่ คลินิคเวชปฏิบัติครอบครัว

-วันพุธที่ 1 เมษายน 2552

ตอนเช้าได้ไปอยู่ที่ 540 ได้นั่งดูการปฏิบัติงานของพยาบาล

ตอนบ่าย มาอยู่ที่ คลินิคเวชปฏิบัติครอบครัว ได้ไปอยู่ห้องทำแผลฉีดยาก็ได้ดูถึงวิธีการที่เขาฉีดยาในรูปที่แตกต่างกัน เช่นการฉีดยาใต้ผิวหนัง และได้ดูพยาบาลเจาะเลือดผู้ป่วยเพื่อนำไปวินิฉัยโรคต่อไป

-วันพฤหัสบอดีที่ 2 เมษายน 2552

ตอนเช้าไปอยู่ที่ 210 อายุรกรรมชาย วันนี้ได้มีโอกาศพูดคุยกับญาตฺของผู้ป่วยและได้ช่วยพยาบาลเข็นเตียงผู้ป่วย อีกทั้งได้พูดคุยกับพยาบาลเกี่ยวกับการทำงานในโรงพยาบาล

ตอนบ่ายก็อยู่ที่ คลินิคเวชปฏิบัติครอบครัว ได้เข้าไปอยู่ในห้องจ่ายยา ซึ่งเป็นห้องทำงานของเภสัชกร และก็ได้ช่วยเภสัชกรในการบรรจุยาใส่ถุงด้วย

-วันศุกร์ที่ 3 เมษายน 2552

ตอนเช้าได้ไปอยู่ที่ 220 อายุรกรรมหญิง วันนี้ได้ช่วยพยาบาลในการวัดออกซิเจน วักอุณหภูมิของผู้ป่วย และวัดชีพจร อีกทั้งยังได้พูดคุยกับผู้ป่วยอีกด้วย

^^

eline vermeerbergen

2:04 PM (18 hours ago)

to me

Dear Pee Maew,

I tried to write something on your blog, but I think it didn't work.

So I e-mail it to you then:

First week in Hat Yai Hospital

Everything went so fast. I just arrived in Hat Yai when my first day in the hospital already started, so I was a little bit nervous about how it would go.

But everything went well, so my worries went away.

The first day Pee Pom gave me a tour around the hospital and introduced me to everyone.

Everyone was so nice and made me feel very welcome.

The next days I worked in the PCU family medicine clinic. I liked working there because there are so many different things to do.

I gave a man his Rabies vaccin, I watched while Pee Pom took an ECG, I learned a lot during the prenatal examinations, ...

So the first week was a good start for the next 6 weeks.

Best regards,

Eline

first 2 days in Ban Duang jai nursery. It didn't start very well. I came in and a few children started crying when they saw me. But the second day was much better. They came to play with me.

This week I worked at the Ban Duang Jai Nursery. It wasn't realy relevant for my nursing studies, but it was a fun week.

In the beginning the children were a little scared of me and 2 of them started crying when they saw me. So at first I was a little scared about how the week would go, but the 2nd day the children weren't scared anymore. At some moments they were even fighting to get my attention.

I found it regrettable that I couldn't understand what they were saying. Sometimes they came to me and started talking and I could only nodd and smile.

Same problem with the staff. Sometimes we had problems understanding each other, but by supplementing each other, using some gestures and the help of a translating machine we managed to understand each other.

So it was a good week, but I'm also happy I can do something else next week.

Best regards,

Eline

Dear Eline

I am very glad to herd that. I see your progress. I hope hatyai hospital can give Nursing experience to you.

you can write this blog although cann't read Thais.Very excellent.

Pee Maew (พี่แมว)

Dear Eline

How about Songkhla Zoo last holiday. I am waiting for your note include experience in ward and PCU.

I got PC. from Hotel in BKK for you too.

Pee Maew (พี่แมว)

Dear Eline

Yesterday was intermidiat evaluation of you.

"You are good in personality to be a nurse,you can learn Thais cultural and adept yourself to new placement . You show your intelligent to work here.My idea you will be a good nurse in future."

God bless you.

Pee Maew (พี่แมว)

Eline Vermeerbergen from Katholieke Hogeschool Kempen Depaartment Gezondheidszorg Campus: Hi St Aloysius Antwerpsestraat 99 2500 LIER Belgium Dear Pee Maew,

My last blog from the past 2 weeks.

Working at the medicine ward was not so fun. Their was not so much to do and when I asked if I could help, they said I could not because I did not have a uniform. When I explained I had the white jacket and I already had experience, they let me take blood once. For the rest I watched a lot and got some explenation about the patients on ventilation. But I am rather busy then watch, so I was a bit bored.

Working on the ICU was better. Their I could help to wash the patients, aspirate through tracheastomie, give tube feeding and place an IV. I also got some explenation from the doctor about the CT-scans and I went to watch when a patient had to take a CT-scan. So the ICU was very interesting.

My last week I worked back at the PCU. And wednesday I worked on my own. Then the nurses would tell me wathe the patient needed and then I could do it, while they filled in the paperwork. I took blood and gave vacinations like Rabies and Tetanus. On thursday I went to play Songkran festival at Ban Duang Jay nursery and it was lots of fun.

On Thursday I had to say goodbye to everyone because it was my last day. I had a great time and I will miss everyone a lot!

Kind regards, Eline

จาก: Nan-Nan [email protected] หัวข้อ: G6PD —————————————

สวัสดีค่ะ พี่พยาบาล อยากทราบว่า - เด็กที่มีภาวะG6PD สีผิวตามตัว-มือ-เท้า จะออกเหลืองๆ แต่ตาไม่เหลือง แบบนี้ถือว่าปกติไหมคะ (ไม่มีอาการอื่น ร่าเริงแจ่มใสปกติค่ะ)

ตอบ ให้สังเกตสีปัสสาวะคะถ้ามีเม็เลือดแดงแตกจะถูกขับออกทางปัสสาวะให้เห็นก่อนตั้งแต่สีเลือดหมูจางๆจนถึงสีโค้กส่วน ที่ผิวจะใช้เวลามากกว่า ถ้าไม่แน่ใจควรนำลูกไปพบผู้เชี่ยวชาญ

  • -สเปรย์ตะใคร้กันยุงที่พ่นตามมุมอับเพื่อกันยุง ถ้าเด็กจี6พีดีต้องอยู่บริเวณนั้นทุกวันที่เรียน (เช่นเรียนในห้องเรียน(อนุบาล) แต่มีการฉีดสเปรย์ตามมุมอับนอกห้องเรียน) สเปรย์พวกนี้มีผลต่อเด็ก จี6พีดี มากน้อยแค่ไหนคะ (ไม่แน่ใจส่วนผสม แต่คาดว่าน่าจะมี การบูร พิมเสน เพราะพื้นฐาน สเปรย์พวกนี้มักจะผสม)

ตอบ ให้ดูฉลากข้างขวดถ้าเป็นตะไคร้หอมสกัดของรพ.หรือ Otop จะไม่ผสมสารอื่นแต่ถ้าป็นของที่เป็นโรงงานอุตสาหกรรมอาจมีการเติมสารเคมีอื่นแตกต่างกันไป

  • -อาหาร-ผัก-ผลไม้ บางชนิด ที่ระบุในคู่มือ (แต่ละ รพ) จะมีรายการที่แตกต่างกันบ้าง จากที่อ่านๆดู บาง รพ. มีพูดถึง มะรุม บลูเบอรี่ องุ่น สิ่งเหล่านี้มีงานวิจัยจากแหล่งไหนที่ชี้แจงไหมคะว่าถ้าทานเข้าไป อาจจะส่งผลเดียวกันกับการทานถั่วปากอ้า (มะรุมพื้นฐานคงไม่ทานตรง แต่ปัจจุบัน มีสารสกัดหลายชนิดจากมะรุม–ส่วนบลูเบอรี่ ทั้งสดและแปรรูป มีมากขึ้นในบ้านเรา ได้ทาน/ถูกทาน ง่ายขึ้น—ส่วนองุ่นสดนั้นมีผลด้วยหรือไม่ค่ะ หรือว่า ไวน์(ที่ทำจากองุ่นต่างหากที่จะมีผลกับ จี6พีดี)

ตอบ ตำราก่อนๆชี้ที่ถั่วปากอ้า แต่เมื่อมีคนไข้ที่พบว่าไม่ได้ทานถั่วปากอ้าก็เป็นจึงถูกรายงานเพิ่มมากขึ้นแต่ไม่ได้เป็นทุกคนเพียวแต่สิ่งเหล่านี้มีความเสี่ยงสำหรับกลุ่มG6PD เพราะฉนั้นการป้องกันย่อมเป็นสิ่งที่ดีที่สุด การเกิดอาการขึ้นกับปริมาณที่ได้รับด้วย การปนเปื้อนไม่มากร่างกายอาจทนและจัดการได้ เพราะฉะนั้นเวลาเริ่มอาหารที่เสี่ยงให้ลองแต่น้อยคะเด็กบางคนเคยเล่าว่าเขาแอบลองกินถั่วปากอ้าแต่ก็ไม่เกิดอาการ

-นอกจากนั้น มะระ (ทุกชนิด จีน ขี้นก แม้ว) รวมถึง ถั่วฝัก Legume นั้น ควรเลี่ยงเท่าที่ทำได้ด้วยหรือไม่คะ หรือว่าทานได้ปกติ ถ้าไม่แพ้อาหาร เคยพบงานวิจัยที่ไหนชี้แจงไหมคะ กับกลุ่มอาหารนี้

ตอบ แนะนำให้ระวังเมื่อรับประทานคงไม่ถึงกับทานได้ปกติหรือห้ามเด็ดขาด ถ้าทานน้อยแล้วไม่เกิดอาการครั้งต่อไปอาจเพิ่มปริมาณขึ้นได้ ส่วนงานวิจัยถ้าคุณNanrพอมีเวลาลองค้นpaperมาแลกเปลี่ยนกัน ช่วงหลังพยบPCUมีภาระงานมากมีเวลาส่วนตัวอ่านงานต่างๆน้อยลงเพราะต้องใช้เวลากับงานประจำ แต่หากมีปัญหาเรื่องการอ่านpaper ต่างประเทศพยาบาลยนดีช่วยเหลือคะ

หวังว่าคงมีโอกาสได้แลกเปลี่ยนกันอีก      ขอบพระคุณค่ะ

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท