Time a Bottle


If I could save time in a bottle

If I could  save time  in  a  bottle
The  first  thing  that  I'd  like  to  do
Is  to  save  every  day
Till  Eternity  passes  away
Just  to  spend  them  with  you

If  I  could  manke  days  Last  forever
If  words  could  make  wishes  come  true
I'd  save  every  day  like  a  treasure  and  then,
Again,  I  would  spend  them  with  you

But  there  never  seems  to  be  enough  time
To  do  the  things  you  want  to do
Once  you  find  them
I' ve  looked  around  enough  to  know
That  you're  the  one I  want  to  go
Through  time  with

If  I  had  a  box  just  for  wishes
And  dreams  that  had  never  come  true
The  box  would  be  empty
Except  for  the  memory
Of  how  they  were  answered  by  you

But  there  never  seems  to  be  enough  time
To  do  the  things  you  want  to  do
Once  you  find  them
I' ve  looked  around  enough  to  know
That  you,re  the  o

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #uncategorized
หมายเลขบันทึก: 4375เขียนเมื่อ 24 กันยายน 2005 10:10 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 17:10 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท