JJ in Hong Kong


AOCR Hong Kong 2006

Professional Meeting in Hong Kong

 Today I'm in Hong Kong Convention Center which is in Wanchai habour and join AOCR (click). Radiologist are coming from many countries in Asia. This is the 11th meeting and organized by Hong Kong Academy of Radiology. The meeting will be have a opening ceremony at 10.00 am (time different in HK 1 hr more advance from Thailand) but the first lecture is about " Liver Transplant" has just begin early in the morning.

 I just arrived in Hong Kong yesterday. There was no rain or storm . Our group consisted of 40 peoples included Dr. and technical staff from many provice from Thailand. We visited many places such as Victoria Peak which is in the top of KH and watching Hong Kong habour. We crossed the tunnel under the sea many times and we had a seafood for dinner which I'll show a picture later.

 During our trip Lily  our tour guide told us many tacit knowledge about life here such as if we drop a litter or piece of paper into the street ,you will have to pay to a police about 1500 HK dollar. The car here is not very expensive but the tax is very high so the ordinary people use pubic transportation such as a bus or train.

JJ

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #jj_in_hongkong#aocr
หมายเลขบันทึก: 42915เขียนเมื่อ 6 สิงหาคม 2006 08:59 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2013 09:07 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (6)
Have a good time in HK krub aj mor JJ. I myself have never ever come. So, please visit and experience it for me as well. Thank you krub.
  • Have a nice trip krub. I hope you enhance your knowledge in Hong Kong. Let me see you pictures,please.

  Have a good trip ka.

Please takecare u pocket na-ka.

 

Dear Prof.Dr.Wiboon,Dr.Kajit and Khun Pizza and JJ Fan_Club

 This is my fisrt time stay overnight in HK island (Click) most of tourist like to stay in Kowloon which attach to main land. Our hotel is in Wanchai area near the HK Convention Hall. I'll show a picture to u later.

 Nice to here from all of u.

 

Now the JJ blog turns internationally.

  • Recently I search "gotoknow+Lao". It reveals one Lao student blog (studying in the Ubolrajadhani university) in the g2k.
  • Have a nice day.

With high respect.                             

Dear Dr.Vallop

 I didn't got my Labtop with me,sorry for blog in Eng.

 Nice to heard that Lao people interest in G2K.

 

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท