การบ้านภาษาอังกฤษชั้นป.5


การบ้าน

Verb Tense Exercise 1

Simple Present / Present Continuous

Using the words in parentheses, complete the text below with the appropriate tenses, then click the "Check" button to check your answers.
1. Every Monday, Sally (drive) her kids to football practice.

2. Usually, I (work) as a secretary at ABT, but this summer I (study) French at a language school in Paris. That is why I am in Paris.

3. Shhhhh! Be quiet! John (sleep) .

4. Don't forget to take your umbrella. It (rain) .

5. I hate living in Seattle because it (rain, always) .

6. I'm sorry I can't hear what you (say) because everybody (talk) so loudly.

7. Justin (write, currently) a book about his adventures in Tibet. I hope he can find a good publisher when he is finished.

8. Jim: Do you want to come over for dinner tonight?
Denise: Oh, I'm sorry, I can't. I (go) to a movie tonight with some friends.

9. The business cards (be, normally ) printed by a company in New York. Their prices (be) inexpensive, yet the quality of their work is quite good.

10. This delicious chocolate (be) made by a small chocolatier in Zurich, Switzerland.
Copyright © Language Dynamics, All Rights Reserved.
Englishpage.com Home | Advertise at Englishpage.com
Your personal online English school. Learn English at Englishpage.com!
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #KMภาคเหนือ1
หมายเลขบันทึก: 418528เขียนเมื่อ 6 มกราคม 2011 11:19 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 3 พฤษภาคม 2012 00:46 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

1.drives

2.work,study

3.sleep

4.rains

5.rains

6.say,talks

7.writes

8.go

9.are

10.are

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท