ข้อสอบภาษาอังกฤษ


ข้อสอบ

English   Test 

For   Prathom  6

According  to  Content   and  Objective

***************************************************************

 

Objective  1   เข้าคำสั่ง คำขอร้อง ภาษาท่าทาง และคำแนะนำในสังคมรอบตัว

 

1.  Anon:  What  about  you , Jimmy ?

      Jimmy:  …………………………

            a.  Glad  to  meet  you .

            b.  Very  well,  thanks

            c.  See  you  later.

            d.  Good  -  bye.

2.  At  a  clinic.

     Doctor :  ……………………..

     Sam     :  I  have  a  headache  and

                    a  fever.

            a.  How   are  you   doing.

            b.  Do  you   feel  sick ?

  1. Are  you  all  right ?
  2. What’s  the   matter ?

3.  A :  Have  you  washed  dished  ?

      B :  ………………………….

  1. Yes ,  I  do.
  2. Yes,  I  did.
  3. Yes,  I  had.
  4. Yes,  I  have.

 

 

4.  A  :  Can  I  speak  with  Mr.  Jame,

             please.

     B :  Oh  sorry  my  father  is  absent

             now.  …………………….

            a.  See  him   again  tomorrow.

  1. Can  I  take  a  message ?
  2. What  do  you  want ?
  3. I  don’t  know.

5. A: Give  me  a  cup , please.

     B:  ………………………

            a.  How  are  you  ?

            b.  Here  you are.

            c.  Good  morning.

            d.  Here  it  is .

6. A:  ………………………..

       B:  Here  you  are.

            a.  How  are  you  today  ?

            b.  I’m  fine .Thank  you.

            c.  Give   mea  book,  please.

            d.  Are  you  a  carpenter ?

 

7. 

      ……is   Sam’s  sister………name

        is  Jane.

            a. She, Her       b. Her, She

            c. Her,  His       d. Her , Her

8. Sam :  It’s  nice  to  meet  you   Joe.

     Joe  :  …………………………..

            a.  How   are  you /

            b.  I’ m  fine  thank  you.

            c.  It’ s nice  to  meet  you  too.

            d.  I’ m  glad  to  meet  you.

9.  A  :  ……………………How  do

             I  get   to  the  bank ?

    B :   Turn  left  on  the  corner  and

            go  ahead   about  ten  meters.

  1. I ’ m  sorry.
  2. Would  you  mind.
  3. Excuse  me  Sir .
  4. You’re  welcome

 10. .  Is  he a policeman?

            a.  Yes, he  is.

            b.  Yes, he  is  a policeman.

            c.  No,   he  is  a  teacher.

            d.  No,   he  is  a  soldier.

11. .  A:  Does   he  like  tennis.

         B:  Yes,  he………..

            a.  is                 b.  am

            c.  are               d.  does

12. .  How  is  the  weather  today  ?

            a.  It’s  Sunday.          

            b.  It’  s  sunny.

            c.  It’s  January.

            d. It’ s  on  the  tree.

 

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #ข้อสอบอังกฤษ ป.6
หมายเลขบันทึก: 418513เขียนเมื่อ 6 มกราคม 2011 11:03 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 17:55 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท