My School


Watdang School

Hi   a preasure  goodafternoon  everyone

         I  am  Somkid  Ngamprasert  , a  director  in  Watdang  School. Or The  red  school  in  English. My  school is  small.    The located of  my  school is  Ta-It  Saima. It  instute  nex to Wat-dang thammashart . It's  belong  the Chaopraya River and  oppossite  the Ministry  of Commerce.  You  can  reach  my  school by  car by  mortorcycle or by boat  from Wattumnuktai pier.  There are  only  220  students  and 11 teachers.  Five  of  teachers  are  service governments and  five  of  teachers  are Nonthaburi employees.  My aim is .... 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #my school
หมายเลขบันทึก: 125983เขียนเมื่อ 7 กันยายน 2007 14:08 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 20 มิถุนายน 2012 14:18 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)
   เป็นโรงเรียนที่เล็กกระทัดรัด  น่าอยู่น่าเรียนทีเดียว

โรงเรียนมีของดีที่น่าไปชมหลาย ๆ อย่าง  นักเรียน(ศิษย์เก่า) เขียนกลอน ไฮกุ  ซึ่งโรงเรียนได้นำมาให้ผู้ที่ไปเยี่ยม ... ชื่นชมด้วย

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท